Capella Telecommunications Inc.

Head Office

2065 Michelin
Laval, Quebec H7L 5B7
Google Map to Head Office

Local phone: 450-686-0033
Toll-free: 1-800-668-0175
Fax: 450-686-7709

General email: inquiry@capella.ca
Equipment returns & repairs: rma@capella.ca
Quotations & existing product orders: orderdesk@capella.ca
Accounting issues: ap@capella.ca

Your name (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Your email address (required)

Subject

Message

 

Head Office

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Inquiries about REPAIRS RMA rma@capella.ca
Inquiries about QUOTATIONS or EXISTING PRODUCT ORDERS Sales orderdesk@capella.ca
Inquiries about ACCOUNTING ISSUES Accounting ap@capella.ca

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Louis Sebastiani lsebastiani@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 107)
Gaëtan Mongeon gmongeon@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 114)
Bernard How bhow@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 103)
Mario Roy mroy@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 105)
Ghislaine Doré gdore@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 111)
Stéphane Winter swinter@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 104)
Adda Yanouri ayanouri@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 109)
Marianne Levesque mlevesque@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 106)
514-362-0388

Western Canada Office

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Wayne Rabey wrabey@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 905)
416-574-1149

Regional Personnel

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Denis Dion ddion@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 226)
226-208-6833
Laura O’Hare lohare@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 289)
289-200-3763