Capella Telecommunications Inc.

Head Office

747 Monaghan Road
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 5K2
Google Map to Head Office

Local phone: 705-748-3255
Toll-free: 1-800-668-0175

General email: inquiry@capella.ca
Equipment returns & repairs: rma@capella.ca
Quotations & existing product orders: orderdesk@capella.ca
Accounting issues: ap@capella.ca

Your name (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Your email address (required)

Subject

Message

 

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Inquiries about REPAIRS RMA rma@capella.ca
Inquiries about QUOTATIONS or EXISTING PRODUCT ORDERS Sales orderdesk@capella.ca
Inquiries about ACCOUNTING ISSUES Accounting ap@capella.ca
Kathy McCracken Sales kmccracken@capella.ca
Tracey Timms Operations / Sales / Marketing ttimms@capella.ca
Dawn Campbell I.T. / Web dcampbell@capella.ca
Shelley Maynard Administration smaynard@capella.ca
Jeff Minicola Administration jminicola@capella.ca
Liz Jameson Customs, Logistics ljameson@capella.ca
Liz Thackeray Purchasing lthackeray@capella.ca
Devin Frame RMA / Sales / Warehouse dframe@capella.ca

Laval Office

2065 Michelin
Laval (Montreal), QC H7L 5B7
Google Map to Laval Office

Local phone: 450-686-0033
Toll-free: 1-800-363-0800
Fax: 450-688-7709

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Louis Sebastiani lsebastiani@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 107)
Gaëtan Mongeon gmongeon@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 114)
Bernard How bhow@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 103)
Mario Roy mroy@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 105)
Ghislaine Doré gdore@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 111)
Stéphane Winter swinter@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 104)
Adda Yanouri ayanouri@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 109)
Marianne Levesque mlevesque@capella.ca 514-362-0388

Western Canada Office

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Wayne Rabey wrabey@capella.ca 905-478-2989 Tel
905-478-8940 Fax
416-574-1149 Cell

Regional Personnel

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Bob Carmichael bcarmichael@capella.ca 905-431-9941 Tel
Denis Dion ddion@capella.ca 450-686-0033 1-800-363-0800 (ext. 226) Direct: 226-208-6833
Roger Gilodo rgilodo@capella.ca 416-219-5830 Tel
888-229-9192 Fax
Laura O’Hare lohare@capella.ca 289-200-3763 Tel
888-229-9192 Fax
Don Smith dsmith@capella.ca 905-436-8113 Tel
905-248-3174 Fax
Phil Whetstone pwhetstone@capella.ca 519-836-5909 Tel
519-836-2276 Fax