Capella Telecommunications Inc.

Head Office

2065 Michelin
Laval, Quebec H7L 5B7
Google Map to Head Office

Local phone: 450-686-0033
Toll-free: 1-800-668-0175
Fax: 450-686-7709

General email: inquiry@capella.ca
Equipment returns & repairs: rma@capella.ca
Quotations & existing product orders: orderdesk@capella.ca
Accounting issues: ap@capella.ca

    Your name (required)

    Your email address (required)

    Subject

    Message

    Head Office

    NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
    Inquiries about REPAIRS RMA rma@capella.ca
    Inquiries about QUOTATIONS or EXISTING PRODUCT ORDERS Sales orderdesk@capella.ca
    Inquiries about ACCOUNTING ISSUES Accounting ap@capella.ca

    NAME EMAIL PHONE
    Louis Sebastiani lsebastiani@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 107)
    Gaëtan Mongeon gmongeon@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 114)
    Bernard How bhow@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 103)
    Mario Roy mroy@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 105)
    Ghislaine Doré gdore@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 111)
    Stéphane Winter swinter@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 104)
    Adda Yanouri ayanouri@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 109)
    Marianne Levesque mlevesque@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 106)
    514-362-0388

    Western Canada

    NAME EMAIL PHONE
    Sean Murphy smurphy@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 403)
    403-828-1772

    Ontario/Manitoba

    NAME EMAIL PHONE
    Wayne Rabey wrabey@capella.ca 450-686-0033  (ext. 416)
    416-574-1149

    Quebec/Maritimes

    NAME EMAIL PHONE
    Gaëtan Mongeon gmongeon@capella.ca 450‐686‐0033  (ext. 114)
    514‐627‐6780

    Broadcast

    NAME EMAIL PHONE
    Denis Dion ddion@capella.ca 450-686-0033 (ext. 226)
    226-208-6833